RU CN Contacts

The OECD prepared an Implementation Report on the exchange of information in 2018

This year 86 jurisdictions have completed around 4,500 bilateral exchanges. Each exchange contains detailed information on the financial accounts held in the sending jurisdiction by tax residents of their partner jurisdictions.

And 11 jurisdictions participate in the unilateral exchange (jurisdictions that only provide information): Anguilla, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bermuda, British virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Qatar, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates.

The full report is available here.